NativeScript First-Time Contributors Contest – The WINNERS! 🎖

More than a month ago we announced the first-of-its-kind NativeScript First Time Contributors Contest to encourage all of you – the NativeScript community – to contribute back to the framework you love and use every day. We received all sorts of PRs - from small fixes to YARN support in the NativeScript CLI.

nativescript contributor badge

Now we are ready to announce the winners!

If you see your Github handle above, you can claim your prize by contacting us at no later than November 30th 2018. Make sure you send us the following info:

  • 👉 Your full name
  • 👉 Your email
  • 👉 Your country or residence

You Can Still Help!

For anyone who didn't manage to take part in the contest, contributing is a prize itself and you can do it whenever you want not only by contributing code to the main repos, but also by:

Again, congratulations to all the winners!

baskar3078 danbockapps edusperoni farfromrefug gezn ggodlewski hamdiwanis hettiger Logikgate ludcila m-abs mflor35 dcarrot2 milejko rakeshgirase reinaldorauch Rjgoolsby roblav96 shyamseshadri surdu
veselina radeva

Veselina Radeva

Veselina is a Product Manager at Progress and more specifically - NativeScript. She has developer and managerial background in the company. Loves open-source, travelling and good food.


Comments are disabled in preview mode.
Sponsored by progress-logo-min
NativeScript is licensed under the Apache 2.0 license
© 2020 Progress Software Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Center